You have the ability to change data plans right in your app at any time. To do so:
Open your Yellowstone.ai app
Click "Cameras" at the bottom left
Click on the camera you would like to change
Scroll to "Plan" at the bottom
Click the dropdown for all plan choices ("Canceled" temporarily deactivates that camera's data plan).
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article